Weather in Pocatello (Updated 3 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    24.1 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.51 AM

    Sunset

    5.32 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    24 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    16 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pocatello

      • 24 Jan, Tue 24 / 16 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 22 / 16 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 20 / 11 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 18 / 7 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 19 / 4 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 20 / 9 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 22 / 12 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 26 / 17 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 30 / 20 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments