Weather in Pocatello (Updated 10 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Snow
    16.5 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.47 AM

    Sunset

    4.55 PM
  • Today

    Light Snow
    19 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Snow
    1 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    26 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    23 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pocatello

      • 7 Dec, Wed 19 / 1 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 26 / 23 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 38 / 33 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 34 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 23 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 33 / 28 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 36 / 21 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 32 / 24 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 31 / 22 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments