Weather in Pocatello (Updated 9 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    52.2 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : From the South at 10.7 MPH Gusting to 11.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    9.12 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pocatello

      • 26 Jun, Sun 87 / 52 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 95 / 57 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 96 / 58 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 95 / 58 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 93 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 90 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 93 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 92 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 94 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue

    Comments