Weather in Pocatello (Updated 4 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67.1 °F

    Humidity

    28%

    Wind : From the West at 1.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    8.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pocatello

      • 29 May, Sun 67 / 39 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 74 / 46 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 73 / 41 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 74 / 42 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 79 / 47 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 85 / 51 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 87 / 53 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 87 / 54 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 87 / 54 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue

    Comments